New User   

Calendar of Events: Below is a listing of all events for the next 12 months.

May
  • Tue, May 22 2018(09:00 AM)
  • Wed, May 23 2018(09:00 AM)
  • Wed, May 23 2018(09:00 AM)
  • Thu, May 24 2018(09:00 AM)
  • Thu, May 24 2018(02:00 PM)
  • Wed, May 30 2018(09:00 AM)
June
  • Fri, Jun 08 2018(08:30 AM)
  • Mon, Jun 11 2018(09:00 AM)
  • Thu, Jun 14 2018(09:00 AM)
  • Thu, Jun 14 2018(02:00 PM)
  • Mon, Jun 18 2018(09:00 AM)
  • Mon, Jun 18 2018(09:00 AM)
  • Mon, Jun 18 2018(09:00 AM)
  • Wed, Jun 27 2018(09:00 AM)
  • Wed, Jun 27 2018(09:00 AM)
July
  • Wed, Jul 11 2018(09:00 AM)
  • Thu, Jul 12 2018(09:00 AM)
  • Thu, Jul 12 2018(02:00 PM)
  • Thu, Jul 12 2018(02:00 PM)
  • Fri, Jul 13 2018(06:00 PM)
  • Fri, Jul 13 2018(06:00 PM)
  • Mon, Jul 16 2018(09:00 AM)
  • Mon, Jul 23 2018(09:00 AM)
  • Tue, Jul 24 2018(09:00 AM)
  • Tue, Jul 24 2018(02:00 PM)
  • Tue, Jul 24 2018(02:00 PM)
  • Wed, Jul 25 2018(09:00 AM)
  • Sun, Jul 29 2018(09:00 AM)
  • Sun, Jul 29 2018(09:00 AM)
August
  • Mon, Aug 13 2018(09:00 AM)
  • Wed, Aug 15 2018(09:00 AM)
  • Thu, Aug 16 2018(09:00 AM)
  • Thu, Aug 16 2018(09:00 AM)
  • Thu, Aug 16 2018(12:00 PM)
  • Thu, Aug 16 2018(02:00 PM)
  • Fri, Aug 17 2018(09:00 AM)
  • Fri, Aug 17 2018(02:00 PM)
  • Elective TBD
    Education Class
    Hours: Elective: 4.00
    - NESBIT
  • Fri, Aug 17 2018(02:00 PM)
  • Mon, Aug 20 2018(09:00 AM)
  • Mon, Aug 20 2018(09:00 AM)
  • Mon, Aug 20 2018(09:00 AM)
  • Wed, Aug 29 2018(09:00 AM)
  • Wed, Aug 29 2018(09:00 AM)
  • Wed, Aug 29 2018(09:00 AM)
September
  • Tue, Sep 04 2018(09:00 AM)
  • Mon, Sep 10 2018(09:00 AM)
  • Mon, Sep 10 2018(09:00 AM)
  • Mon, Sep 17 2018(09:00 AM)
  • Fri, Sep 21 2018(09:00 AM)
October
  • Fri, Oct 05 2018(06:00 PM)
  • Tue, Oct 09 2018(08:00 AM)
  • Tue, Oct 09 2018(08:00 AM)
  • Tue, Oct 09 2018(08:00 AM)
  • Tue, Oct 09 2018(08:00 AM)
  • Tue, Oct 09 2018(08:00 AM)
  • Mon, Oct 15 2018(09:00 AM)
  • Sat, Oct 20 2018(09:00 AM)
  • Sun, Oct 21 2018(09:00 AM)
  • Mon, Oct 22 2018(09:00 AM)
  • Mon, Oct 29 2018(09:00 AM)
November
  • Sat, Nov 03 2018(09:00 AM)
  • Wed, Nov 07 2018(09:00 AM)
  • Wed, Nov 07 2018(09:00 AM)
  • Thu, Nov 08 2018(09:00 AM)
  • Thu, Nov 08 2018(02:00 PM)
  • Mon, Nov 12 2018(09:00 AM)
  • Thu, Nov 15 2018(09:00 AM)
  • Fri, Nov 16 2018(09:00 AM)
  • Fri, Nov 16 2018(02:00 PM)
  • Elective TBD
    Education Class
    Hours: Elective: 4.00
    - HATTIESBURG
December
  • Mon, Dec 03 2018(09:00 AM)
  • Wed, Dec 12 2018(09:00 AM)
  • Thu, Dec 13 2018(09:00 AM)
  • Thu, Dec 13 2018(09:00 AM)
  • Thu, Dec 13 2018(02:00 PM)
  • Fri, Dec 14 2018(09:00 AM)
  • Fri, Dec 14 2018(02:00 PM)
  • Elective TBD
    Education Class
    Hours: Elective: 4.00
    - NESBIT